Greek Chicken Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
Just made it for dinner tonight. Everyone liked it, so I will definitely add to the rotation. Next time, I will probably put the feta on the table as a condiment instead of in the dish though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
I had some chicken thawed out..had planned on a greek pasta salad. But it's too cold for that today. So...found this recipe. It was awesome. I had a half jar of marinated artichokes from a meal I did a few days prior, and a sprinkle of Feta cheese left. It didn't matter still turned out awesome. I didn't have any lemons, so didn't use the lemon. Used one roma tomato, and 2 chicken breast. Quick, easy and full of flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lois

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mena, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Bryant, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
Excellent. I added black olives and used vegetable rotini. Make sure you chop the onions fine or they overpower the other flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Florissant, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
Cut down on pasta add extra onion, artichoke hearts, feta cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
This recipe is great as is, I did however add kalamata olives, mostly because I traveled to Greece recently and came to love the tang olives add to dishes. Great addition IMO, but the dish is really good regardless.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
YUM! I used can of organic stewed tomatos, with liquid instead of fresh....it's just not tomato season now. Also added a chopped zucchini. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by coL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2014
This turned out pretty good but I had to add the marinade from the artichoke also get a little extra flavor in the dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Selinna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bentonville, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Bella Vista, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
Really enjoyed this meal! Did not need any other dish to make a great meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
Delicious, quick recipe that you can easily change according to what you have in your fridge. I often omit the chicken to make it even quicker. I used some of the suggestions and added some of the marinade from the artichoke hearts. I also usually add bell peppers and olives.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
whole family loved it. Including 3 picky kids. I used a precooked chicken that is already flavored but in a bag frozen from Sams club. By the brand Simmons. Its was easy and ready in 20min. Just made the other ingredients in skilled and added the thawed chicken to skillet til heated all the way through. Will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 790) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Greek Penne and Chicken

See how to make Greek chicken with feta cheese and artichokes.

Greek Chicken Kozani

See how to make a savory Greek-inspired chicken dish with prunes and paprika.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States