Greek Chicken Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Photo by DJSayaka
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2012
Came across this recipe by random chance and it has become a total staple in this household. It's super easy, quick and delicious. We usually add in another tomato worth of tomato chunks to make up for the fact that my partner dislikes artichoke hearts and we don't put them in. Other than that, just according to the recipe. Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DJSayaka

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2012
Loved it! Added some kalamata olives and capers because I had them and I love them. Excellent dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Akron, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2012
Don't forget to put kalamata olives on your shopping list too. All in all a great, easy dish to make after work...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2012
Wow...really good...I had to sub dried parsley for the fresh, but followed the rest of the recipe as written and it was excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peanutty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 25, 2012
I love pasta, and cook it quite often, but never tried this combination - it is absolutely delicious. The artichokes add a lot of tangy flavour, which I really like when mixed with the feta cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2012
add kalamata olives
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2012
I love Greek food, but this was HIDEOUS! It was sour and dry.Thank goodness I have a frozen pizza to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2012
very yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kimmer
Reviewed: May 7, 2012
This was delish! Even my picky boys ate it. These are the changes I made: I cut up the chicken and sprinkled with parsley, basil, oregano and put it in a zipper bag for about 30 min before cooking. I used sliced green onion instead of red and grape tomatoes. I also used alittle of both regular and tomato basil feta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimmer

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Columbia, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2012
Another simple, fast delicious meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathleen

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Warwick, Rhode Island, USA

Displaying results 121-130 (of 813) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Greek Penne and Chicken

See how to make Greek chicken with feta cheese and artichokes.

Greek Chicken Kozani

See how to make a savory Greek-inspired chicken dish with prunes and paprika.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States