Greek Chicken Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2000
Easy, quick, and very tasty! I made this for a friend a couple days ago, and we couldn't believe how good it was!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2000
I made this dish for Valentine's Day because it had all our favorite ingredients: feta cheese, artichoke hearts etc. It was incredibly good! I like garlic, so I used four cloves instead of two. I also waited until just before I served the dish to add the feta cheese. Great, simple receipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2000
YUMMY!!!! This was so simple and it really impresses company. Made if for a family get together and they ate it all up. Surprisingly enough...my kids love it too. Really good flavors. I will use this recipe lots and lots.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2000
recipe was very tasty and a breeze to throw together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2000
I prepared this with linguini noodles and it tasted great. I also made sure to add chopped kalamata olives which added plenty of flavor. Lastly, the only artichokes I had on hand were the one packed in oil and they worked great as well. It probably added a few calories, however I was able to cut a few out by using fat free feta cheese. So it probably evened itself out in the end. This recipe was ideal for a weeknight dinner because it was fast and delicious without a lot of cleanup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
79 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Esmee Williams

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Groton, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: May 29, 2000
This recipe is great if you like the taste of greek food and speghetti. I was really impressed with the taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2000
This was fast and easy. I put the feta in last also. We have tried this recipe both cold and hot and both ways are great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2000
We made this at the beach for 10 family members. What a hit! The kids loved it too. We doubled the recipe, of course and used more garlic and feta than called for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debbie Zebroski

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mcmurray, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2000
This was even better the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2000
My husband and I made this meal together after we put our daughter to bed. It was very easy to make and tasted delicious! This is one recipe that I am sure we will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 820) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Greek Penne and Chicken

See how to make Greek chicken with feta cheese and artichokes.

Greek Chicken Kozani

See how to make a savory Greek-inspired chicken dish with prunes and paprika.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States