Greek Chicken Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2013
This was good but not good enough to make again. Was lacking some flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2013
This was a great chicken pasta recipe. I added mushrooms and a little extra chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by smellsgood

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2013
Excellent, and certainly not bland with the recommended changes: 1/2 lb of pasta, 1 can of diced tomatoes with juice, doubling the feta (half mixed in, half sprinkled on top), adding 1/2 of the artichoke marinade, 1/2 c. chopped kalamata olives, and fresh basil. Even though there's a lot going on here, the sauce is lovely and light. For the heavier, creamier sauce, add about 1/2 c. plain yogurt. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2013
I was looking forward to making this recipe, but I was NOT prepared for this!!! Oh my goodness this is AMAZING!!!! Like someone else said, this is definitely restaurant quality! I love the red onion taste - it adds to that Greek effect. There's not anything I don't like about this recipe. All I did differently was add a tablespoon of butter to my olive oil. You will be amazed with the delicious flavors in this pasta. I'm about to put it on the table and I'm expecting loads of complements! :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Elizabeth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Jonesborough, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2013
We didn't care for this recipe. It wasn't horrible, just bland. Maybe, as one reviewer noted, I should have added some of the juice from the artichokes...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2013
Wonderful! Used Chx Thighs- baked cause didn't realize they weren't breasts. Added canned tomatos, Kalmata olives, mushrooms. WONDERFUL- kids liked it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2013
We just made this recipe and it was not very good - it was very dry and there is no "sauce". My husband said "Thank you for dinner BUT let's not make this again". It was somewhat easy to make, but we will not be making it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2013
This was really good and very east to make. Like everyone else I used a can of diced tomatoes and left the artichoke juice too. I also added kalmata olives.m would definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2013
super yummy - light and healthy tasting! Definitely added whole can of diced tomatoes w/out draining and same with marinated artichokes. Very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SamandAubreysmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2013
used can of diced tomatoes - undrained (would have been dry otherwise). added some sundried tomatoes when cooking garlic and onion in o/o. Added fresh chopped spinach.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 767) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Greek Penne and Chicken

See how to make Greek chicken with feta cheese and artichokes.

Greek Chicken Kozani

See how to make a savory Greek-inspired chicken dish with prunes and paprika.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States