Greek Chicken Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2013
I did not care for the taste of the finished product.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2013
YUM! I made this last night after looking for a recipe to use leftover rotisserie chicken. It was delicious. I added the cut up chicken at the end to heat up. I also used 1/2 as much pasta since it's only the two of us. I will add a can of tomatoes tonight when I heat it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tami

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Park Ridge, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Summerfield, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2013
We really enjoyed this. It's a nice change of pace from sauce-drenched pasta dishes, and the lemon takes it to another level. My changes: used a leftover 1/2 can of diced tomatoes with liquid in addition to the fresh tomato, seasoned the chicken before sauteing, and made only 12 oz. of pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
more spice --added zuchinni, mushrooms
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
Didn't care too much for the artichoke hearts. Otherwise nice recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Memphis Dad

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
The whole family loved this! I put extra olives and feta on the table for anyone who wanted a bit extra added in :) Served with Garlic Bread. I also added a bit of the artichoke marinade in. Yummmy! When I told my kids I would be making this for company coming in a weeks time they began to argue about who would get the leftovers! Ha ha I think this is a keeper!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2013
It was good, made as is. The only change I would make would be to use less crushed tomato and use more fresh. But over all a good dish. =3
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GothicSpice86

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2013
Tasty, sort of, but I had a VIOLENT digestive reaction to it. Don't fix!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2013
Used 2 lbs of chicken thighs, 1 lb of pasta, 1 can of petite diced tomatoes, 1 jar of artichoke hearts, 1/2 cup of feta and added 2 zucchini. Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Living In: Murfreesboro, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2013
Good recipe, family liked it. Maybe add some spinach next time just to give it a little more flavor. I don't think adding tomato sauce to it would be good but some of the other suggestions are worth looking at.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 779) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Greek Penne and Chicken

See how to make Greek chicken with feta cheese and artichokes.

Greek Chicken Kozani

See how to make a savory Greek-inspired chicken dish with prunes and paprika.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States