Greek Chicken Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
Delicious and easy! highly recommend
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
I really don't know how this recipe has 5 stars. Personally, this has a bland taste. I do like the ingredients, but there is no flavor. I had to put chicken stock to get some flavor. I wouldn't recommend this recipe for taste. If you want to stay healthy, go for it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
I've no idea why this recipe is rated so highly. I added part of the marinade from the artichokes as well as tomato sauce as recommended. Neither I nor my husband could finish what was on our plates. The whole thing was so horribly bland and tasteless it wasn't even worth trying to improve. Will never make again and will probably throw away the leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
This is so quick, easy, and delicious. I do use all the marinade from the artichokes, and since I usually have cooked chicken left over from cooking a whole chicken, I use that chopped up. Definitely use the kalamata olives (reminds me of my trip to the Kalamata region in 2013, miles and miles and miles of olive trees everywhere!!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
This is a very good recipe. Both my son and I just loved it. The only thing I changed was to omit the chicken, since I wanted to make it into a meatless meal for Lent. I definitely will make this again...and can't wait to add the chicken as I'm sure it will be even more delicious. Thank you for a wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
Dry and bland
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WFVIDAR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elgin, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
Just made it for dinner tonight. Everyone liked it, so I will definitely add to the rotation. Next time, I will probably put the feta on the table as a condiment instead of in the dish though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
I had some chicken thawed out..had planned on a greek pasta salad. But it's too cold for that today. So...found this recipe. It was awesome. I had a half jar of marinated artichokes from a meal I did a few days prior, and a sprinkle of Feta cheese left. It didn't matter still turned out awesome. I didn't have any lemons, so didn't use the lemon. Used one roma tomato, and 2 chicken breast. Quick, easy and full of flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lois

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mena, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Bryant, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
Excellent. I added black olives and used vegetable rotini. Make sure you chop the onions fine or they overpower the other flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Florissant, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
Cut down on pasta add extra onion, artichoke hearts, feta cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 766) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Greek Penne and Chicken

See how to make Greek chicken with feta cheese and artichokes.

Greek Chicken Kozani

See how to make a savory Greek-inspired chicken dish with prunes and paprika.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States