Greek Chicken Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
More mild flavor, but good. Didn't use artichokes and it still tasted good. Pretty simple but flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
This was fantastic !! Easy to make and an absolute pleasure to eat ! Yum !! My wife couldn't stop raving about this dish. She said this was a restaurant quality dish. She then asked me to make this again this week !! Few slight changes to recipe. Used whole wheat farfale noodles instead of linguine, used chicken thighs instead of breast (I picked up the wrong package at Wegmans!). used a little more Feta and red onion. Thats it. Oh, I did pour some of the artichoke marinade into the dish at the end for an extra coating. This one is a keeper !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
I didn't really like the combination of flavors in this dish. Wouldn't make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
Great Recipe!! Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
Loved it, but it was a bit dry so I made the following adjustments: lots of calamata olives, more tomatoes (~1/3-1/2 can undrained fire roasted are fine), a couple of spoonfuls of the artichoke marinade and extra feta sprinkled on top. Next time, I will leave more water clinging to the pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SherryL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
This was fresh, light, and delicious. I can't wait to make it again in the summertime with garden tomatoes, which I think will take it over the top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cowgirll

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Racine, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
Loved it! Since we're garlic lovers I doubled that, but otherwise prepared as directed. Next time I may try more tomato as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
Very good, will make again. It was a little dry but great dish hot or cold which makes it a perfect dish to take to PotLuck.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet Worley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
LOVED it! Will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
Really delicious! The feta cheese and lemon juice are perfect with the artichokes and other flavors. If you really want to feed 6 people like the recipe says, I suggest doubling everything if those people are hungry :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 819) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Greek Penne and Chicken

See how to make Greek chicken with feta cheese and artichokes.

Greek Chicken Kozani

See how to make a savory Greek-inspired chicken dish with prunes and paprika.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States