Grecian Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2011
mmmmmmm, delicious. doubled the garlic, sprinkled some basil in the marinade too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2011
Simple and delicious! Prepared as directed, but cooked in the oven for 20 minutes at 400, then removed from oven and tented with foil on counter for another 10 minutes. Perfect! A wonderful mid-winter's meal, with fresh citrus and garlic taste, with salad and saffron rice on the side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2011
so delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Muh-Manda

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lake Worth, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
My husband would have given it 5 stars, he loved it. I wasn't all that impressed so if we eat it again he will have to make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rock_lobster
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2010
Delicious! If only there were leftovers that I could thinly slice into a pita w/ feta and olives and tomato. /drool/ But we ate it all! I made a 1 lb'er (halved the marinade, and there was still too much) and baked it at 350 for 45 min. Moist, tender, and a delicate lime-ey tang made this tenderloin terrific!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rock_lobster

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Braselton, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2010
This is a very quick easy and tasty marinade. I use it all of the time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JACALK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2010
This was excellent! Very easy to make, once you juice all the limes. :) I did use fresh limes from my lime tree and used 1 1/4 cup of juice. I marinated for 2 hours but will definately do 5 hours next time for more flavor. Cooked 30 minutes and it came out perfect. This is being added to my 'favorite' folder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barb

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2010
We had this for dinner tonight and it was pretty tasty. Very tender. The marinade made the fridge smell delicious all afternoon, but in the end the lime overpowered all other flavours for a bit too much for me. We'll save this recipe but next time I think I'd like a little less lime, or perhaps add more olive oil to balance it out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alex

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kanata, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2010
Delicious and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2010
I did this with just plain ol pork chops. My son devoured 2 by himself (he's 7). Very tastey!! I'm SURE this is even better on tenderloin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JANET

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oceanside, California, USA
Living In: Jupiter, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 320) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Grecian Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a zesty, Greek-inspired marinade for grilled pork tenderloin.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States