Great Garlic Knots Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2005
Very easy, tasty and attractive. A very nice recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2005
This recipe was easy to throw together. I admit that I did not use fresh rosemary (I used dried), but my family still enjoyed it, and all of the knots were gone by the end of the meal. Although not outrageous, I would make this recipe again (maybe the fresh rosemary would throw it over the top?).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2005
These were pretty good, but I felt they needed some salt so I added coarse salt after baking. Next time I may try garlic salt instead of garlic powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2005
easy and delicious. I would add more garlic powder the next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2004
Easy and very quick. I made them without the garlic for Thanksgiving dinner and they were a wonderful addition!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2004
I brought this to a party and it was a complete hit. Use a brush to put on the butter. Smells great while baking, tastes great while eating!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CMULLARK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New London, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Detroit, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2004
I am a Pampered Chef consultant and I make this at lots of my shows~or should I say I have one of the attending guests make them. So simple but so tasty. I press fresh garlic over them and top them with either Rosemary Herb mix or Italian Seasoning mix from our Pantry blends and then bake them on our large pizza stone. Rave reviews from all attending! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
39 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2004
Great recipe! Will make these often. My husband is a big bread eater and he LOVED these. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IMCRABBY2U2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Granite City, Illinois, USA
Living In: Edwardsville, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2003
Very easy. Smelled great and my husband really liked them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2003
Yummy! Very easy and they smell great while cooking. They turn out very pretty as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 76) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Sautéed Garlic Asparagus

This simple method really highlights the flavor of the asparagus.

Garlic and Parmesan Chicken Wings

See how to make garlicky, crispy chicken wings.

Roasted Garlic Bread

See how to make quick-and-easy garlic bread with roasted garlic.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States