Great Garlic Knots Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
Fantastic recipe! I followed the exact recipe. These were a hit! I will definitely use this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shib671

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
If you add some melted butter, salt and garlic on top, it's not bad. I found the egg wash was dry and garlic powder and rosemary alone didn't bring enough flavor. Butter, salt at the very least, is needed
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SER

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2012
They were pretty good, but nothing special. Not a lot of taste from the seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2012
wow! Excellent! I could not find any breadsticks at Adam's, so my mom just bought Pillsbury dinner rolls. I used quite a strong garlic powder, so I sprinkled only a little, then baked as per the pillsbury instructions. Very good- I couldn't keep my parents and brother off of them, or my friends when I brought some to school! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shihtzubaby98

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2012
So quick & easy & delicious! A little twist from boring old garlic bread :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2012
So easy to make and a wonderful side dish! I threw these together quickly while making food for Christmas Eve and they were ready in no time. The pre-made breadstick dough made my life a thousand times easier!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waterbury, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Milford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2011
This is a great recipe! The rosemary adds a nice tough, too. But, I recommend making your own dough. Bread dough worked for me! :P
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by agnes99

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ulster Park, New York, USA
Photo by SHELLBELL
Reviewed: May 17, 2011
All I have to say is mmmmmmm = )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHELLBELL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Libby, Montana, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Photo by mominml
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2010
Very easy and a great side to just about any soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mominml

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Moses Lake, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Christina
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2010
These were very good for something different to do with refrigerated breadsticks! I also added some grated parmesan cheese for an extra flavor. I loved the shine that they got from the egg wash. These went perfectly with our dinner salads. I would love to play around with some other spices and seasonings next time! Thanks for sharing. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 78) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Spring Asparagus
Spring Asparagus

The new crop of asparagus is finally here. Enjoy it in hundreds of different ways.

Homemade Waffles
Homemade Waffles

Waffles make Sunday mornings special, but they're great for lunch and dinner, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

SPAM® Fries with Spicy Garlic Sriracha Sauce

Spam® transforms into a crispy snack that gives the fry a run for its money.

Sautéed Garlic Asparagus

This simple method really highlights the flavor of the asparagus.

Garlic and Parmesan Chicken Wings

See how to make garlicky, crispy chicken wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States