Gravy Baked Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2013
Love it:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2013
I baked this for my family the other night and the LOVED it. The only thing I changed was that I sauteed onions and placed them over the pork chops before pouring the sauce. The pork chops came out so tender and the mushroom sauce left over made a great gravy with the mashed potatoes I made. I LOVE how easy and fast this recipe is. Took almost no prep work and the cleanup was easy. Will def be making this again soon. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2013
I was so happy 'coz finally I found the best recipe for porkchop that my husband & my 9 year old son loved it. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2013
So simple & delicious! Will be making again soon :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2013
I omit the water to make it a bit thicker and add Worcestershire sauce, about 1 T., or to taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Starr.Gazer

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bear, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2013
I do this in a elect skillet, brown the chops, add the soup and one can water, bring to boil, reduce heat and simmer 30 mins covered, Serve with mashed potatoes, yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Oldfoxbob

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Iliff, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2013
Killer Good, proclaimed hubby. I was blown away myself. Juicy moist, cut with a fork. I had 6 two inch center cut boneless pork chops. I read reviews then made three chops with 1 mushroom, & 1 chix soups no milk or water. Awesome! Second recipe for 3 chops, instead of soup I used Bertolli Alfredo sauce. I added four sliced potatoes on bottom of chops. Both ways I added fresh mushrooms, onions, and garlic. To die for. They are keepers. Secret? As one lady said, "Pork=low and slow." Baked in roaster in garage (over 105 here today) 300 for 3 hours. All raves. Looking forward to side pork stuffing next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
this was so easy to make and family loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2013
Recipe is delicious. I added onions & onion soup mix to the recipe. Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2013
This recipe is exactly what I wanted: a simple, foolproof recipe to use up pork chops on a night when I wasn't in the mood to cook. It may be straight out of the 70s, but there's a reason it's still around. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shelton, Washington, USA
Living In: Perris, California, USA

Displaying results 111-120 (of 712) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Gravy Baked Pork Chops

Fork-tender baked pork chops with mushroom gravy.

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Baked Pork Chops I

See how to make quick-and-easy baked pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States