Grands!® Mini Pizzas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
I love it and so does my kids!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tabatha S Houston

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
This recipe is great! the kids loved it. I switched it up and made mines with Fresh mozzarella and fresh basil and through some garlic in the pizza sauce. This will surely be a regular meal at my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
I can't believe we've never made these before. The kids loved rolling them out and topping them with all their favorites. They went nuts for them. I baked at 350 for 10mins but they didn't look done in the middle Although, the bottoms were golden. So, I turned off the oven and put them back in for 3more mins. They were perfect and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NANSEAB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Santa Ana, California, USA
Living In: Anaheim, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by AmyJ
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2014
Delicious!!! Great quick and easy dish that's fun for the whole family to make their own!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AmyJ

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
My kids and I make these all the time for family fun day. My 5 yr old loves to help and my 2 yr old twins like to put the mushrooms on. This makes for a very tasty crust and is perfact for picky eaters, they get to help so they will want to eat them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2013
Absolutly wonderful, such an easy and quick dinner on those busy nights and the kids eat them up. Husband even enjoyed them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bristol, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2013
My kids LOVE these. It is so fun to have "your own" toppings and pizza, mix it up and have fun!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2013
I loved this recipe and so did my kids. We didn't put pepperonis on but sausage, too. Definitely a dish I'd make again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2013
these were super easy and I liked the buttery taste that went along with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ItalianSpice

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dana Point, California, USA
Photo by arich01
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2013
Yum! Such a great quick recipe! I used the mini turkey pepperonis- very cute! This is great for the kids or a great lunch on the quick! I also did a couple pizzas with ranch as the sauce, mozzarella, roast chicken, and bacon. There are so many options. Will be making this again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by arich01

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Panama City, Florida, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 50) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Fast English Muffin Pizzas

Individual pizzas made on English muffins with sauce, cheese and pepperoni.

Pita Pizzas

Put whatever you like on your own “pizza.” Then make a sweet one for dessert!

Butternut Squash Pizzas with Rosemary

These individual pizzas put a tasty twist on pizza night.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States