Grands!® Mini Pizzas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
I love it and so does my kids!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tabatha S Houston

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
This recipe is great! the kids loved it. I switched it up and made mines with Fresh mozzarella and fresh basil and through some garlic in the pizza sauce. This will surely be a regular meal at my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
I can't believe we've never made these before. The kids loved rolling them out and topping them with all their favorites. They went nuts for them. I baked at 350 for 10mins but they didn't look done in the middle Although, the bottoms were golden. So, I turned off the oven and put them back in for 3more mins. They were perfect and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NANSEAB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Santa Ana, California, USA
Living In: Anaheim, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by AmyJ
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2014
Delicious!!! Great quick and easy dish that's fun for the whole family to make their own!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AmyJ

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
My kids and I make these all the time for family fun day. My 5 yr old loves to help and my 2 yr old twins like to put the mushrooms on. This makes for a very tasty crust and is perfact for picky eaters, they get to help so they will want to eat them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2013
Absolutly wonderful, such an easy and quick dinner on those busy nights and the kids eat them up. Husband even enjoyed them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bristol, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2013
My kids LOVE these. It is so fun to have "your own" toppings and pizza, mix it up and have fun!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2013
I loved this recipe and so did my kids. We didn't put pepperonis on but sausage, too. Definitely a dish I'd make again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2013
these were super easy and I liked the buttery taste that went along with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ItalianSpice

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dana Point, California, USA
Photo by arich01
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2013
Yum! Such a great quick recipe! I used the mini turkey pepperonis- very cute! This is great for the kids or a great lunch on the quick! I also did a couple pizzas with ranch as the sauce, mozzarella, roast chicken, and bacon. There are so many options. Will be making this again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by arich01

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Panama City, Florida, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 50) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fast English Muffin Pizzas

Individual pizzas made on English muffins with sauce, cheese and pepperoni.

Pita Pizzas

Put whatever you like on your own “pizza.” Then make a sweet one for dessert!

Butternut Squash Pizzas with Rosemary

These individual pizzas put a tasty twist on pizza night.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States