Graham Crusted Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2010
We actually skip the spices (except salt) and cook them with just the graham cracker crumbs. Then we serve them with homemade applesauce. They are moist and yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2009
Quite tasty! I liked the mix of spices. My husband doesn't really like cinnamon with savory foods but he said I could make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
I grew up eating a simplified version of this. Like Baxter5, we didn't use any spices on them other than salt and a little pepper. You also don't need the egg, just coat and pat the crumbs on well. I prefer the flavor of the graham cracker crumbs without the egg to mess it up. Very, very yummy when prepared this way. My favorite pork chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sarah Stone
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2011
This was unusually different. I'm not so sure that I like the addition of the rosemary. I think if I make this again I will use a combination of panko & graham cracker crumbs. Overall it was an adventure for my tastebuds
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Stone

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2009
Not Bad!!! I need to make a few adjustments!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RANDIKUNZ

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chino Hills, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2012
I also added only salt and pepper to the graham crackers, and it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2013
A quick recipe to throw together that was loved by the whole family, even our picky little ones. You probably don't need 2 full cups of graham cracker crumbs... I used 1.5 cups and still had lots to spare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KristinaD
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2013
I made this for dinner tonite. My 8 year old daughter loved them. My husband said they were really good. We had au gratin potatoes and spinach.. They smelled awesome while they were cooking.. 2 thumbs up from this family...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2013
I liked the topping, it was a nice change from the usual coatings for pork chops. I did leave out the rosemary because I don't like it, but followed recipes otherwise.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2012
Yum! Tastes great, especially with a side of applesauce or cranberry sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jackie Monak

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 17) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Loin Chops

Watch how to marinate and grill pork loin chops.

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States