Graham Cracker Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2001
This recipe is just not very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LUCIDNOODLE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2001
If you love graham crackers, you will love these muffins! They are delicious and extremely simple to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2001
I tried this recipe for the 1st time this week and it was very easy to make and it came out delicious. My wife and our guests loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2003
I have tried a lot of recipes but this one will always be my favorite one for muffins. It is Super easy. I add a handful of golden raisins and occasionally some SKOR baking bits. Yummy. (I usually make six large muffins instead of 12 small ones.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2003
These are terrific. I used nonfat vanilla soy milk instead of whole milk, and I made 24 mini muffins instead of bigger ones. Perfect for fans of graham crackers and just sweet enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MACKALLEN
Home Town: Superior, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Auburn, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2004
I had leftover graham crackers and this recipe was delicious! I added some ground cinnamon and a touch of ground all spice. I think they would be really good with some raisins in them too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2004
These muffins were really great! I, too, added some cinnamon and a few chocolate chips for even more flavor and my kids loved them! Thanks for the recipe....I will use it again! Tami
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2004
This is a great recipe! Everyone loves it and it's very easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2004
Wow! These are great for kids. Simplistic taste. I needed to make muffins for a school 'tea party'. Came across this recipe. No grahams in the house so I used ginger snaps instead (though I did add 1/2 cup of all-purpose flour to ligthen the taste). Perfect! I bet you could use vanilla wafers, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2004
This a good recipe to make with kids. I made 18 servings not 10 and used 2 eggs instead of 1 and 3/4. I did it with a preschool class and let them crush the graham crackers. We used double zip lock bags,made sure the air was out and small wooden hammers and rollers. They had fun. The muffins were delicious. We added cin. and vanilla and I'm not sure how much but we weren't stingy.Everyone loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 46) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

To Die For Blueberry Muffins

See how to make big bakery-style blueberry muffins!

Toddler Muffins

Even finicky toddlers love these magical mini-muffins.

Chocolate Chip Muffins

Watch how to make chocolaty muffins kids love.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States