Graham Cracker Crust I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
I broke my store bought crust and had to make my own. I'm so glad I broke that store bought crust. This turned out so better! Thanks for saving my pie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
I love it! it tasted so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alana Munoz
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2013
Excellent & easy. Do make sure you use real butter.. Patted it into bottom of greased 8x8 pan & baked at 350 for about 11-12 minutes. Could have ate the whole crust right then, it was really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2013
Made this recipe for a cheesecake. It was great! Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Norwood, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2013
This was an excellent recipe,however the temperature on ovens may vary.I put my oven on 375 as told by the recipe and it nearly burned the graham cracker to ruin so when cooking these please watch how long and the temperature that its set to.They came out very delicious and what a tasty alternative to regular pie crust,thanks again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by safaah

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
Loved it! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2013
I did scale back on the sugar and cut the cinnamon but YUM!! This is a quick easy! I use for Cheesecake and will use it for my home made french silk pie!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2013
4.5 Stars, I doubled the recipe and pressed into a 9 x 13 pan. It was great but very difficult to cut, had to use a metal knife then scraped the bottom of my pan. Next time I will try to bake it for 6 min instead of 7 and see if it is not as difficult to cut. It was not difficult to eat though! Very cookie like in texture. I used cinnamon graham crackers and it had a a great flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2013
I added a dash of ginger, nutmeg and cloves. Seriously the beat graham cracker crust I've ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather Strawser

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2013
Turned to crumble not really crusty. But i also did not refrigerate it for the full hour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 532) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Graham Cracker Crust I

This basic graham cracker crust that works well for baked and unbaked pies.

Best Ever Pie Crust

Watch how to make this easy, can’t-fail pie crust recipe.

Basic Flaky Pie Crust

This from-scratch pie crust is easy and foolproof.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States