Graham Cracker Crust I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
Bestgraham crust and so easy to make. I will never use a store brought crust again. I used 1 1/2 packs of Honey Maid graham crackers and decreased cinnamon to 1/4 teaspoon - I like a more subtle taste of cinnamon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2014
Great! Make in food processor. One plastic package of graham crackers(9) is the right amount. I only put in 1/4 cup sugar, plenty. Yum:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
Turned out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
Easy recipe with great results!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2013
ok.. what did I do wrong, TWICE? I followed the directions exactly and it turned to a gooey blob in the bottom of my pie plate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
I broke my store bought crust and had to make my own. I'm so glad I broke that store bought crust. This turned out so better! Thanks for saving my pie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
I love it! it tasted so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alana Munoz
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2013
Excellent & easy. Do make sure you use real butter.. Patted it into bottom of greased 8x8 pan & baked at 350 for about 11-12 minutes. Could have ate the whole crust right then, it was really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2013
Made this recipe for a cheesecake. It was great! Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Norwood, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2013
This was an excellent recipe,however the temperature on ovens may vary.I put my oven on 375 as told by the recipe and it nearly burned the graham cracker to ruin so when cooking these please watch how long and the temperature that its set to.They came out very delicious and what a tasty alternative to regular pie crust,thanks again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by safaah

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 527) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Graham Cracker Crust I

This basic graham cracker crust that works well for baked and unbaked pies.

Best Ever Pie Crust

Watch how to make this easy, can’t-fail pie crust recipe.

Basic Flaky Pie Crust

This from-scratch pie crust is easy and foolproof.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States