Graham Cracker Crust I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: May 28, 2013
Perfect and easy. I made key lime pie so I did not use cinnamon
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2013
Rally good flavor. I usually don't like graham cracker crust. I did double the cinnamon and add vanilla. It's definitely way too much butter. I used it for tart shells, and I kept having to press it down during baking because the butter would puff it up, and I am not sure the bottom will firm up like I want, but the sides were browning so I didn't want them to be too crispy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2013
I made this recipe and I don't know what 433 people were thinking!!! I was so disappointed, it was crumbling! Mind you, the graham crackers were finely destroyed to dust to get this right and yet what I pulled out of the oven seven minutes later was definitely not a crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2013
Very simple to make! Turned out great great. I did use cinnamon graham crackers, and cut out a little sugar & cinnamon in the recipe, we everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shawn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hillsdale, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2013
Definitely add the cinnamon. It was amazingly tasty under Key Lime Pie VII :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2013
Pretty good recipe, I think it has just a little too much butter. All in all though, not a bad crust! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2013
the best ! kids say so even my wife...I must have done it right....baked is the best rather than just packed and loose.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef Daddy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2013
Super easy! I used cinnamon graham crackers & real butter. YUM!! Filled it with a Pumpkin Delight recipe on this site: http://allrecipes.com/Recipe/Pumpkin-Delight/Detail.aspx
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2013
Great, easy pie crust! I should have used a bit larger pie pan. The recipe makes plenty for a nice sized pie crust!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2013
I mixed the ingredients and it looked it graham cracker soup. I added at least another cup of graham crucker crumbs
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 51-60 (of 486) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Graham Cracker Crust I

This basic graham cracker crust that works well for baked and unbaked pies.

Best Ever Pie Crust

Watch how to make this easy, can’t-fail pie crust recipe.

Basic Flaky Pie Crust

This from-scratch pie crust is easy and foolproof.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States