Graham Cracker Crust I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
My daughter & I made this crust together, made it into a chocolate pudding pie. It was super easy to make, & absolutely delicious! My daughter says its an amazing part of baking history!lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anne Shipman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Amazing crust!!!! Super easy and yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsey Swanson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
Good but too sweet and too crumbly for 5 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
Awesome, awesome recipe! I usually buy store made crust but I recently got a food processor (I know, welcome to the 20th century lol) so I thought I'd try to make a homemade crust for a peanut butter pie I was making for a 4th of July BBQ. I used chocolate graham crackers but followed everything else exactly and it was just perfect! I'm definitely not going back to store bought graham cracker crust again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
I loved this recipe! I think it was the best part of my delicious Kep Lime Pie. The only change I made was reducing the sugar to 1/4 cup - yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim Orleans

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
This came out densely chewy, sicky sweet and difficult to cut with a fork.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chatham, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Ventura, California, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2014
My crust turned out chewy and tough... not like a graham cracker crust should be. I tried leaving it the oven for an extra amount of time but it just didn't seem to help. Don't know why this happened, everyone else seems satisfied with their turnout.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily Cain

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
The cinnamon really makes this crust's flavor 'pop'. Don't leave it out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 508) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Graham Cracker Crust I

This basic graham cracker crust that works well for baked and unbaked pies.

Best Ever Pie Crust

Watch how to make this easy, can’t-fail pie crust recipe.

Basic Flaky Pie Crust

This from-scratch pie crust is easy and foolproof.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States