Graham Cracker Crust I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
Just like my grandmother and mother made!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
Simple to make and the right ratio of ingredients. I could not remember the baking time or temp. that I had used before. so now at my finger tips in my recipe box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Grandma Kar

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Harpers Ferry, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
So good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KIBOSH2

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
Great, and easy to make, and delicious. Probably the fastest recipe to make ever! Loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
Easy and tasty, but way too sugary! I have a huge sweet tooth but this was literally like bites of sugar grinding in between my teeth. Oh, and I should mention that I used only half the sugar it called for! I would make this again but I would completely omit the sugar. Too much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannon Lee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
I use this recipe for all my pies. It's easy and oh so tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
Quite nice crust. I used it for my key lime pie and found it to be much nicer than prepared graham cracker crusts. I've also used it in the past for cheesecake and we loved it then, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ellonwheels

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bowdon, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
The delicious looking shell came out of the oven as a pie pan of hot greasy goop!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet F L Holland

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
Perfect!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
Made 3 Graham pie crust for different types of pies. This recipe is delicious, nice , simple and easy. Loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blanca Guerrero

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pomona, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 517) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Graham Cracker Crust I

This basic graham cracker crust that works well for baked and unbaked pies.

Best Ever Pie Crust

Watch how to make this easy, can’t-fail pie crust recipe.

Basic Flaky Pie Crust

This from-scratch pie crust is easy and foolproof.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States