Goat Cheese Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2010
This is excellent! What a great idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by schasel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2010
This was easy and very delicious. I added extra cheese to the top! I will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ranger, Texas, USA
Living In: Coppell, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2010
not a big fan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sarasota, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2009
Really didn't like this combo at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2009
Very good, I should have taken the advice of others and decreased the amount of dijon mustard
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CAREBAER18

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2009
This recipe was fantastic! Paired it with baby romaine salad, rice pilaf, and a NW Pinot Noir. Everyone loved it! Definitely will be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2009
Was awesome and really easy. Added honey and parmesan to topping and stuffed whole filet instead cutting into individual pieces.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mackenziegrove

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Palm Beach, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2009
My family loved this recipe. I did, however make one change. I used healthy (naturally low calorie) honey/dijon salad dressing instead of the mayonnaise blend. Better for you and tasted wonderful. I also had a thicker piece of salmon and had to cook it for 30 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2009
This was a nice change from the normal sweet or buttery salmon recipes, but it didn't go over well with my family. They enjoyed it but don't want me to cook it again anytime soon. My DH thought it was too many different flavors. I myself thought it was good and a nice change of pace. But when I saw 2 pieces remaining in the pan, I knew I couldn't really cook this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SIMONE1229
Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2009
This is very rich. I omitted the mayo and just used Dijon mustard and breadcrumbs
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 99) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Peach and Goat Cheese Tartine

See how to make a warm tartine with goat cheese and fresh peaches.

Beet Salad with Goat Cheese

This substantial, 5-star salad features a sweet and tangy balsamic dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States