Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2012
Easy & tastes fantastic = my favorite type of recipe. I make these for my aunt and uncle and they are delicious enough that they don't believe me about how simple they are to make. They always ask me to make more for them for Christmas and birthdays, so I guess it's a win-win.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2012
Nothing bad to say about this cookie. This was my 1st time baking a gluten free cookie and 1st time baking a flourless cookie so I cut the recipe in half,which made more than a dozen big cookies.I did experiment a little with the batter, I made plain, some with vanilla and walnuts and some with chocolate all were delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2012
I wanted to bake cookies for a friend for her birthday. She has celiac so of course I wanted something she could enjoy! These cookies we're very easy to make but I was a little nervous when I saw how gooey/doughy they were before baked. However, they turned out great! Very delicious! I would make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2012
The flavor of these cookies was great, and all my co-workers loved them- even those who aren't gluten free. We have about 4 staff that can't tolerate gluten and they love when the potluck includes dessert for them. The cookies would have gotten a 5, but they spread so much on the pan, they weren't attractive in presentation at all. Luckily, taste trumps looks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2012
These are awesome! Takes 5 minutes to mix them up and they are just as good as any other peanut butter cookie i've made. Soft and chewy! I added chocolate Hershey Kisses to the middle to make a gluten-free peanut blossom cookie. So easy....so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2012
These are some of the best cookies I have EVER made!! I made them once during Passover, and ever since I have been HOOKED. If you love gooey cookies, you MUST make this recipe. I like to take them out before they've fully hardened, so it's basically like warm cookie dough. These stick to the pan, so make sure you use parchment paper or plenty of butter!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2012
This is a superb recipe, if a tad dangerous, once you have one, you can't stop ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Potchefstroom, North-West, South Africa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2012
My husband made these and they are incredible. My seven year old said they were better than regular cookies. They are rich, but hit the spot when I am craving a cookie. Great recipe - thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2012
My mom has to be gluten-free so was looking for a gluten-free resipe that didn't consist of spending way too much for ingredients. And this was perfect. My family couldn't tell the difference so I was able to take my mom cookies. :0)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2012
these cookies were horrible
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 213) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States