Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2011
We made these for a party and they were a hit with everyone! We used dark chocolate chips and baked them on parchment paper with no additional oil. I can't believe how easy and tasty they are! I just had one for breakfast. ;o)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2010
Delicious cookie! Adding chocolate chips made them a rich cookie everyone in the family loved - we had to set some aside for grandpa!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MathTeacher314

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
These are delicious! I used super chunky peanut butter and didn't add either of the optional items. They are moist and chewy. I made them for a friend who is allergic to gluten, but I loved them just as much. Definitely a keeper for any peanut butter lover!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Babygirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Holland, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
These were excellent! They didn't run at all while cooking. I made these for 1 person who is gluten intollerant & everybody enjoyed them, even gluten tolerant people.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by humboldt29

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Alturas, California, USA
Living In: Upland, California, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2010
Impressive! Definitely needs the few minutes to cool on the pan. I used parchment paper so it slid off easily without extra greasing. Definitely going into my regular recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SilverFaerie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2010
So I doubted this recipe. Cookies without flour? They came out awesome. They were the best peanut butter cookies I've ever made. I halved the recipe and didn't use the optional ingredients, but I used super chunky peanut butter. These will be Santa's new favorite cookie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2010
I am allergic to wheat so this recipe was PERFECT! What I did add however is turned them into peanut butter cookie sandwhiches. I took two cookies and made the center out of peanut butter and powedered sugar I mixed together. So So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2010
Great cookies!!!! I only used 3 egg and 1.5 cups of sugar and they turned out wonderful!! I used my baking stone rather than a greased pan, and no sticking at all. I placed m&ms in the cookies right after they came out of the oven, rather than add the chips and nuts....a big hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2010
very good recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 212) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States