Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
surprisingly delicious! I used brown sugar/white sugar half and half as others suggested and instead of pecans used chopped up almonds and added a little ground flaxseed.... yummy soft cookie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
These are excellent, and easy to make. I added some granola to them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2011
We made these for a party and they were a hit with everyone! We used dark chocolate chips and baked them on parchment paper with no additional oil. I can't believe how easy and tasty they are! I just had one for breakfast. ;o)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2010
Delicious cookie! Adding chocolate chips made them a rich cookie everyone in the family loved - we had to set some aside for grandpa!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
These are delicious! I used super chunky peanut butter and didn't add either of the optional items. They are moist and chewy. I made them for a friend who is allergic to gluten, but I loved them just as much. Definitely a keeper for any peanut butter lover!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Babygirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Holland, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
These were excellent! They didn't run at all while cooking. I made these for 1 person who is gluten intollerant & everybody enjoyed them, even gluten tolerant people.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by humboldt29

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Alturas, California, USA
Living In: Upland, California, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2010
Impressive! Definitely needs the few minutes to cool on the pan. I used parchment paper so it slid off easily without extra greasing. Definitely going into my regular recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SilverFaerie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2010
So I doubted this recipe. Cookies without flour? They came out awesome. They were the best peanut butter cookies I've ever made. I halved the recipe and didn't use the optional ingredients, but I used super chunky peanut butter. These will be Santa's new favorite cookie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2010
I am allergic to wheat so this recipe was PERFECT! What I did add however is turned them into peanut butter cookie sandwhiches. I took two cookies and made the center out of peanut butter and powedered sugar I mixed together. So So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 204) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States