Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
surprisingly delicious! I used brown sugar/white sugar half and half as others suggested and instead of pecans used chopped up almonds and added a little ground flaxseed.... yummy soft cookie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
These are excellent, and easy to make. I added some granola to them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2011
We made these for a party and they were a hit with everyone! We used dark chocolate chips and baked them on parchment paper with no additional oil. I can't believe how easy and tasty they are! I just had one for breakfast. ;o)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2010
Delicious cookie! Adding chocolate chips made them a rich cookie everyone in the family loved - we had to set some aside for grandpa!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
These are delicious! I used super chunky peanut butter and didn't add either of the optional items. They are moist and chewy. I made them for a friend who is allergic to gluten, but I loved them just as much. Definitely a keeper for any peanut butter lover!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Babygirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Holland, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
These were excellent! They didn't run at all while cooking. I made these for 1 person who is gluten intollerant & everybody enjoyed them, even gluten tolerant people.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by humboldt29

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Alturas, California, USA
Living In: Upland, California, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2010
Impressive! Definitely needs the few minutes to cool on the pan. I used parchment paper so it slid off easily without extra greasing. Definitely going into my regular recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SilverFaerie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2010
So I doubted this recipe. Cookies without flour? They came out awesome. They were the best peanut butter cookies I've ever made. I halved the recipe and didn't use the optional ingredients, but I used super chunky peanut butter. These will be Santa's new favorite cookie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2010
I am allergic to wheat so this recipe was PERFECT! What I did add however is turned them into peanut butter cookie sandwhiches. I took two cookies and made the center out of peanut butter and powedered sugar I mixed together. So So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 204) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States