Glazed Salmon Fillet Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2012
Absolutely loved it, wouldn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2012
Great recipe!!! I cut down on the brown sugar and added organic agave (picked up from TJs) to ensure a glazed. I let it marinade for about 30mins but next time i will do it for at least 1hr. It was delicious! Baked for 8 mins and broiled for 4 mins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Work4Food

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Living In: Queens, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2012
The family loved this recipe. I added a few extra things, fresh garlic, lemon juice, a little rice vinegar, hoisin sauce, & a little honey. It turned out AWESOME!! I give it 5 out of 5 stars with the extras that I added!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CharB

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2011
Delicious! Made the recipe exactly (broiled). The only thing I added, was a little of sprinkle of brown sugar just before it finished broiling. Just a great and quick recipe - thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2011
This was great. I broiled in the oven for 10 mins. I didn't have sesame oil so I used olive oil and sesame seeds. GREAT sauce, just like in the restaurants.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2011
added fresh garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2011
Wow! This was really good. We definitely enjoyed this dish and will be making it again. I followed the recipe exactly and it came out really great. Next time I will try using fresh ginger instead because I prefer it to ground. Also, everything tastes better on the BBQ, I would highly recommend using it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2011
Really good glaze for salmon. I usually don't like cooked salmon, but this made for a delicious meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Capt. Black Kat
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2011
I didn't have reduced sodium soy sauce so I used the regular. I also substituted ground red pepper, because that's what I had. No sesame oil so I used EVOO. The family loved it! I would definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2010
This is just what I was looking for!!!Simple & Delish!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kay104kay

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 34) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States