Glazed Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
Delicious and simple!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2012
Amazing! Very tasty. It doesn't scream pineapple or horseradish. Just very tasty!!! Served it with butternut squash and couscous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2012
Adjust the horseradish to suit your taste. This is a great recipe which we all enjoyed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2011
Great recipe idea! I used homemade peach jam and twice the horseradish and 1/2 c. Water, poured over tenderloin in pan, used Rosemary as directed, covered and baked at 350 for 1 hour. Poured juice over sliced tenderloin to serve. Thank you for submitting- perfect flavors!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2011
Amazing! Best tenderloin I ever made. Used apricot preserves. Can't wait to make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2011
I was curious how this would taste with the horseradish, and in fact I only added about half the amount. It was really tasty and I could have put more horseradish in the sauce. I grilled the tenderloin and slathered the pineapple on during the last bit of cooking. I really liked how the rosemary complemented the pineapple. Will definitely do this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2011
This was an easy flavorful meal. I used cherry preserves b/c thats all I had and used a horseradish mustrard sauce. I would a little less horseradish as it does give it a kick. Will make again and try other preserves.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2011
I liked this recipe and will make it again. I didn't have pineapple preserves, so I used apricot and added a little lemon juice. I loved the simplicity of the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2011
Love this recipe. It is simple and delicious. The glaze makes a perfect accompaniment for pork. I have used with both pork tenderloin and boneless pork chops. I used apricot pineapple preserves since I could not find pineapple. The apricot pineapple combination was YUMMY. I don't use much rosemary since I am pregnant and can't tolerate much rosemary for some odd reason! It is great with just the glaze and salt and pepper. The horseradish gives it a nice kick. We love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsPari

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Auburn, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2011
This recipe is a family favourite. Tender, juicy and tasty! We make this recipe often. Even our children like it and they are more difficult to please when it comes to eating dinner. The sauce isn't as strong as I thought it would be with horseradish, the preserves take the bite off. I have also played with this recipe due to not having enough preserves, horseradish or any fresh rosemary, but it was still a crowd pleaser.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 74) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States