Glazed Carrots Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2013
These were good, nice addition to dinner for a change of pace. I added parsnips which were nice with the carrots.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mcoralee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2013
Loved it! Not too sweet or buttery, and was quick and easy. Added a little cinnamon at the end - delicious! Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lucky Noodles
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2013
Wonderful comfort food with meatloaf and mashed potatoes! No changes, will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lucky Noodles

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hanover, Indiana, USA
Living In: Noblesville, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2013
This was delish! I made this with a roasted chicken. Everyone loved it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2013
All 4 of my boys and husband loved these carrots!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TheNewMe

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Milford, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2013
Very quick and easy. I like it... Will add more butter and sugar next time though... Also best to cook it in a medium sized pot rather than a big one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2013
I added a little cinnamon and my God this was a hit. It deserves 5 stars because it was delicious and took no time to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2013
Liked the recipe as it, but next time will double the butter/brown sugar glaze. Family liked the dish very much, and it's different than the ho hum veggies that I usually prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hallieann

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by carlenemarie1
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2013
Wow!! This is the easiest, tastiest way to make carrots. My son went back for seconds and thirds. Didn't change a thing...it was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by carlenemarie1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fullerton, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2013
I made these for my family last night and everyone absolutely loved them! They were very easy to make and didn't take a lot of work. I will definitely be holding on to this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 40) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Bourbon Glazed Carrots

See how to make the perfect special occasion side dish.

Ginger Carrots and Dates

Brown sugar and chopped dates add a sweet counterpoint to spicy gingered carrots.

Buttery Cooked Carrots

Simmered in brown sugar, these sweet, tender carrots are so quick and easy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States