Ginger Glazed Mahi Mahi Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2014
Wow this was so good!! My boys were not excited when i told them we were having fish for dinner, but asked for seconds!! This recipe is amazing. I did bake it for 20 minutes at 400 degrees instead of frying and it was perfect and oh so easy!! A++++
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
I really enjoyed this recipe. Made as written. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Waldorf, Maryland, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
Watch the cooking times on the fish. Mine cooked much faster then the 4-6 minutes stated in the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Donnellon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clarkston, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2014
My husband and I made this last night, and we loved it. I would definitely make this again, and maybe add other variations to it (or will try baking it next time). I would definitely make this for company- it's easy, delicious, and impressive! I also think other fish or meat could be used as a substitute- as to what a few other friendly fellow chef-eviewers have said. Thanks for posting this! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2014
One of the best fish recipes I have ever made! It turned out nicely cooked, and even though the marinating time was short the flavors were still strong! Great dinner dish for when you don't have a lot of time, but want something yummy. The glaze is delicious, I may or may not have licked it off the plate...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2014
Delicious, moist, healthy and easy! Baked in the marinade for 20 min on 400 and it was perfect. My husband who hates fish even loved it. Yummmm! (Agree with other comments...don't add any salt. It's already salty enough from the soy sauce)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2014
Love maui maui and now a great glaze to put on it. yuhmeee
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
Easy and quick, I added minced serrano chilis and vermouth to the sauce and thickened it at the end with cornstarch and water- turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2014
awesome!!! so delicious i couldn't believe it, yes you can eat healthy and yummy!!! so happy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by xpnc

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2014
Excellent. The sauce is amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,669) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Mahi Mahi with Spicy Mango Sauce

See how to make a quick Thai-influenced fish dish on the grill.

Fast Salmon with a Ginger Glaze

See how to make a quick glaze for grilled or broiled salmon.

Ginger-Glazed Mahi Mahi

This easy glaze is rich-tasting yet light and healthy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States