Ginger Glazed Mahi Mahi Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
Good flavor, easy to make 7/17/14
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
The family loved it! I used halibut instead, and used brown sugar instead on honey and it turned out perfect . Will try it next time with mahi mahi
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
Wow this was really good. Followed recipe to a T and it came out perfectly. Even my fussy teenage boys liked it. Made rice and salad on the side and it was a great, healthy meal. I will certainly make this again and use this marinade recipe for other types of fish. I wonder how this would be with chicken or even pork?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
I've used several types of fish for this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandy Futch

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rensselaer, Indiana, USA
Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
This was really great! Thank you! I followed it basically as written, except that I downsized it a bit for the amount of mahi I had. Oh, and I totally forgot the garlic, but the vegetables I made along side had so much I decided it wasn't worth throwing it in at the end! Was excellent with white rice and a stir fry of mushrooms, soy beans, onions and cilantro. Merci.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LoreleiLee

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Milford, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Savannah, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
I had to substitute the fresh ginger with powdered ginger but even my pickiest eater who is 5 years old, loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
Delicious! I did not season the fish with salt or pepper. Flavor was wonderful. Served with garlic mashed potatoes and put the glaze on them too. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
Making this as we speak! The marinade smells SOOOO good i can't wait till it's done! Kids are gonna love this! Thank you for posting this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Landenberg, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
Awesome recipe! I followed it exactly and have no complaints. The glaze was amazing. I don't even like fish, but this was seriously superb.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
This is easy and delicious keep it up
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,640) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Grilled Mahi Mahi with Spicy Mango Sauce

See how to make a quick Thai-influenced fish dish on the grill.

Fast Salmon with a Ginger Glaze

See how to make a quick glaze for grilled or broiled salmon.

Ginger-Glazed Mahi Mahi

This easy glaze is rich-tasting yet light and healthy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States