Ginger Glazed Mahi Mahi Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
E
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
I used agave syrup instead if honey (lower glycemic), Bragg's Soya seasoning (less sodium), and doubled the fresh ground ginger. Lightly grilled on tinfoil on the BBQ. This recipe is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
Excellent. Delicious glaze.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
Very easy glaze. Great for a dinner party everyone raved about it. Will definitely make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
Good flavor, easy to make 7/17/14
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
The family loved it! I used halibut instead, and used brown sugar instead on honey and it turned out perfect . Will try it next time with mahi mahi
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
Wow this was really good. Followed recipe to a T and it came out perfectly. Even my fussy teenage boys liked it. Made rice and salad on the side and it was a great, healthy meal. I will certainly make this again and use this marinade recipe for other types of fish. I wonder how this would be with chicken or even pork?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
I've used several types of fish for this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandy Futch

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rensselaer, Indiana, USA
Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
This was really great! Thank you! I followed it basically as written, except that I downsized it a bit for the amount of mahi I had. Oh, and I totally forgot the garlic, but the vegetables I made along side had so much I decided it wasn't worth throwing it in at the end! Was excellent with white rice and a stir fry of mushrooms, soy beans, onions and cilantro. Merci.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LoreleiLee

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Milford, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Savannah, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
I had to substitute the fresh ginger with powdered ginger but even my pickiest eater who is 5 years old, loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,634) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Ginger-Glazed Mahi Mahi

This easy glaze is rich-tasting yet light and healthy.

Grilled Mahi Mahi with Spicy Mango Sauce

See how to make a quick Thai-influenced fish dish on the grill.

Fast Salmon with a Ginger Glaze

See how to make a quick glaze for grilled or broiled salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States