Ginger Glazed Mahi Mahi Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 18)
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
We grilled the fish and I would suggest doing so!! This was a perfect marinade for Mahi Mahi, would be great on salmon too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2013
I cooked the mahi along with veges on the grill. Delicious, easy and healthy:-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
I hate fish. This was awesome. Hands down, super yummy. Will be making this again and trying this with chicken as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melinda Dunphy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2013
Wonderful. Made this exactly as written. Looked beautiful. Smelled fantastic. My dearest was very happy. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2013
the sauce was great very flavorful. unfortunately the mahi mahi i had was prepackaged frozen and was not a good batch. but i feel the sauce would be great on a better batch of fish and was also easy to make.. i might try it on some salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2013
Huge hit
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2013
Believe it or not, but this was my first fish cooking adventure and it was absolutely delicious! Ginger, garlic and honey are 3 of my favorite ingredients so I was immediately drawn to this recipe. My husband rated it restaurant quality and we both ate every last bite. I used some of the honey, ginger and garlic as a glaze for roasted carrots and also made cranberry and almond couscous. I may get creative with the ingredients next time and add some orange zest. The recipe was simple and fast and I can't wait to eat it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sa-C
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2013
This recipe is bursting with flavor. It's easy to prepare and a very delicious addition to any meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2013
Fantastic! I didn't change the ingredients at all
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2013
I can't get enough of this sweet, mild, and tender dolphin. I followed the recipe exactly and it was a restaurant quality dish. The cook time was accurate(medium)as long as you dont have the burner too high. Spray olive oil will do. Weight Watcher Points - 6! Serve this with wild rice and for presentation, pack the cooked rice in a ramakin then turn upside down on the plate. Add fresh spinach and drizle the glaze over it. Beautiful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CARESSISLE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Connellsville, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Suntree, Florida, USA

Displaying results 171-180 (of 1,685) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Mahi Mahi with Spicy Mango Sauce

See how to make a quick Thai-influenced fish dish on the grill.

Fast Salmon with a Ginger Glaze

See how to make a quick glaze for grilled or broiled salmon.

Ginger-Glazed Mahi Mahi

This easy glaze is rich-tasting yet light and healthy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States