Ginger Glazed Mahi Mahi Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
This was delicious and I did it on the grill!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Julia Gomez
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2015
Oh my! My kids are so scared of new things but they are loving this... I had do do it with halibut since they didn't have mahi at whole foods this time of the year.. Thanks ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julia Gomez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Loved this recipe; so simple with easy ingredients, but filling and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
I LOVE this recipe. I am a bigger fan of salmon or tilapia than Mahi mahi so I make that switch often. This recipe is easy and truly delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
Love this with rice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
This was great an we had all the ingredients on hand.. So quick an easy.. We baked instead of fried.. Awesome!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carolyn M Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2015
This came together so quickly and was very tasty! I had to make dinner in a time-crunch and this fit the bill perfectly. Served with brown jasmine rice and peas. Everyone that ate it enjoyed the dish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Urbana, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2015
Such a great staple recipe! This dish looks elaborate enough to serve to company, but is also simple and quick enough for a weeknight meal. Quick tip: I noticed when I fried the fish on medium-high heat, it left behind a black gunky residue in the pan that was hard to scrape off. I fry my fish on medium to medium-low heat for a bit longer instead. It's easier to scrape any residue off the pan (if any) between the fish fry step and the glaze reduction step, and also makes a moister, more tender fish. Just my two cents. Besides that, I never deviate in any other way from the recipe. So good and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
this is the 2nd time making this recipe. We love it, and we use the sauce on our rice. yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KRISTALEE5

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
This is delicious!!! The only thing I did different is add double as much ginger as the flavor of it didn't come through enough with just the 1 teaspoon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,683) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Grilled Mahi Mahi with Spicy Mango Sauce

See how to make a quick Thai-influenced fish dish on the grill.

Fast Salmon with a Ginger Glaze

See how to make a quick glaze for grilled or broiled salmon.

Ginger-Glazed Mahi Mahi

This easy glaze is rich-tasting yet light and healthy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States