Ginger Glazed Mahi Mahi Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 16)
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
Amazing. Love the sauce (DOUBLE IT). I also baked it and it turned out delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
Fantastico ! Love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2013
EXCELLENT REALLY DELICIOUS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2013
I almost never come back and rate, but this dish was amazing! I followed the directions exactly except I had to sub regular veg oil for olive oil because hubby is allergic. We just finished the meal and even my very picky 7 year old loved it. Hubby said " save that recipe!! " I also pinned this to pinterest.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2013
I really enjoyed this recipe with a tilapia fillet. It fit my taste preferences perfectly so I didn't/won't change anything. I scaled it downed for just one person and accidentally put too much ginger. It caught me off guard when I took the first bite, but it was still a delicious dish! It goes great with brown rice. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2013
Fresh ginger made this dish. Everyone enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Volleyballmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
There was no mahi mahi at the fish market so I substituted sablefish. Made the marinade according to recipe and marinated the fish for about 2 hours. I then baked it (including the marinade) in the oven at 400 for 15 minutes. This turned out beautifully.Spooned some of the baked marinade over the fish as I served it. Everyone raved about it. I'll be keeping this recipe handy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2013
Awsome !! Serve over some sauteed fresh mushrooms with garlic and a dash of fresh orange juice ! Serve with almost any veggie and a mixed greens and spinach salad with honey dijon mustard dressing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2013
I followed this recipe exactly the way it was written. It was the BEST fish dish we have ever had, and was better than any seafood restaurant we have ever been to. The flavors are amazing, and just right to compliment the firm, sweet mahi mahi. Served it with pineapple/cilantro jasmine rice and green beans. Perfect flavor, and quick too. Thank you decodiana for posting this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2013
Delicious. I use Gluten-Free soy sauce (Tamari) and where it says to marinade the fish with skin side down, I actually marinade it with the meat side down. That way the marinade soaks into the fish. My husband I love ginger so I increased the amount (2 tsp).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 151-160 (of 1,684) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Mahi Mahi with Spicy Mango Sauce

See how to make a quick Thai-influenced fish dish on the grill.

Fast Salmon with a Ginger Glaze

See how to make a quick glaze for grilled or broiled salmon.

Ginger-Glazed Mahi Mahi

This easy glaze is rich-tasting yet light and healthy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States