Ginger Glazed Mahi Mahi Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2013
Wonderful. Made this exactly as written. Looked beautiful. Smelled fantastic. My dearest was very happy. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2013
the sauce was great very flavorful. unfortunately the mahi mahi i had was prepackaged frozen and was not a good batch. but i feel the sauce would be great on a better batch of fish and was also easy to make.. i might try it on some salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2013
Huge hit
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2013
Believe it or not, but this was my first fish cooking adventure and it was absolutely delicious! Ginger, garlic and honey are 3 of my favorite ingredients so I was immediately drawn to this recipe. My husband rated it restaurant quality and we both ate every last bite. I used some of the honey, ginger and garlic as a glaze for roasted carrots and also made cranberry and almond couscous. I may get creative with the ingredients next time and add some orange zest. The recipe was simple and fast and I can't wait to eat it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sa-C
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2013
This recipe is bursting with flavor. It's easy to prepare and a very delicious addition to any meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2013
Fantastic! I didn't change the ingredients at all
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2013
I can't get enough of this sweet, mild, and tender dolphin. I followed the recipe exactly and it was a restaurant quality dish. The cook time was accurate(medium)as long as you dont have the burner too high. Spray olive oil will do. Weight Watcher Points - 6! Serve this with wild rice and for presentation, pack the cooked rice in a ramakin then turn upside down on the plate. Add fresh spinach and drizle the glaze over it. Beautiful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CARESSISLE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Connellsville, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Suntree, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2013
This might be THE BEST dish I have ever made. It's so easy and delicious. Next time I will be sure to serve it with rice or something to pour the sauce on. That was YUMMY! I followed the recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2013
We don't eat a lot of fish because there are few recipes out there that are good. THIS ONE IS TERRIFIC! I substituted brown sugar for the honey and red wine vinegar instead is the basalmic plus I put in a touch of lime juice, and served it over rice. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2013
Really good & really easy. Earl liked
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 1,652) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Grilled Mahi Mahi with Spicy Mango Sauce

See how to make a quick Thai-influenced fish dish on the grill.

Fast Salmon with a Ginger Glaze

See how to make a quick glaze for grilled or broiled salmon.

Ginger-Glazed Mahi Mahi

This easy glaze is rich-tasting yet light and healthy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States