Georgia Shake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2012
A little Bailey's would make this an adult chocolate lover's dream! ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb Chamberlain

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Peoria, Illinois, USA
Living In: East Peoria, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2012
Fast, easy & yummy! I doubled the recipe & used vanilla ice cream (that was all I had). Good stuff! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy P.

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cadillac, Michigan, USA
Living In: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dianne
Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2011
Um, hello? How could you not love this recipe? Peanut butter cups, ice cream, need I say more? My hubby isn't the biggest fan of the peanut butter and chocolate combo, but he loved this shake! I used vanilla ice cream and a couple spoonfulls of chocolate sauce instead of chocolate ice cream. Chopped up some more PB cups for garnish on top. Fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dianne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Iowa City, Iowa, USA
Living In: St. Cloud, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2008
My husband loves these. I make them with a full package of Reese's, which is two peanut butter cups, and I only add just a little milk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2007
I'm not a big chocolate fan but Husband is, and he went nuts over this stuff. I added a little more icecream as he likes it pretty thick. Thanks, Janice! I'll be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caroline C

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Lupton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2005
My family and I agree this tasted much better the second time I made this because I added ice in the blender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bolingbrook, Illinois, USA
Living In: Sunnyvale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2005
Great for a time when you're craving chocolate!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2004
Oh so yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2004
I did have the p-nut butter cup, I just used the ice cream and milk, and it was very good! Tonight I am going to make it using chocolate milk!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacey41472

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Vero Beach, Florida, USA
Living In: West Liberty, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2004
*****Excellent******
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 13) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Nutella® Coffee Shake

A decadent, dessert-worthy shake with chocolate hazelnut spread and coffee.

Apple Honey Shake

Find out how to make a refreshing blended juice drink.

How to Make Chocolate Shakes

See how easy it is to make a thick, creamy chocolate shake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States