Garlic Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
Thank you, Finally found a recipe worthy of a first comment on here. Only thing I changed was that I used Olive Oil instead of cooking spray.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
This was wonderful!! My husband and kids loved this ,so easy and tasty my family asked for it twice in one week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2013
I have tried a wide variety of quick and easy salmon recipes, and find myself to keep coming back to this one. In my opinion, this is one of the most tasty salmon dishes I have had, and oh so simple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
Delicious I did this recipe like Adrienne twist with mixing the garlic with the butter. I also removed the top foil piece and drizzled honey atop the salmon and cooked for another 5 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2013
My Husband Loved it!!!!!! ( me too) Easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2013
Good flavor, very lemony!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mlreed

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Living In: Huntingtown, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2013
This recipe is delicious and it presents well. I followed the recipe exactly as written. My husband and in-laws love this this dish!!! My father-in-law declared that it was the best salmon that he has ever had! I almost always make this dish once a week because it is very easy and my husband loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carson's Mommy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2013
Very good. It is a little fussy with the garnishes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2013
This was super easy to prepare. I loved that there was no clean-up, either! I used fresh dill from my garden and that added a nice zing to the dish. I only used one scallion for two fillets, and next time, I'd use 2. The scallion flavor seemed to get lost. Thanks for sharing your recipe with us, Lilio!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KOALAGIRL

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Malvern, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2013
This was pretty good as this was the first time I have ever had salmon. We are trying to eat healthier and have been eating a lot more fish. The only things I did different were I rubbed butter on foil instead of spray and I also did 4 individual serving foil packets. It was moist and very flavorful. I will definitely be making this again. Thanks for a great recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 323) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Salmon with Lemon and Dill

Ideal pairing of salmon with butter sauce, dill and lemon.

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States