Garlic Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2010
This was so good and flavorful! I didn't have fresh dill so I used dried and I left out the green onions, with those being the only changes I made, I like that this tasted good and was so easy to make and the salmon was juicy instead of dry. My filets were very thick, but thinner cuts would probably need a lesser cook time. I'll definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by inounvme
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2010
Pretty good flavor. I used red onions instead of green.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by inounvme

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lansdowne, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by Dianne
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2010
Fresh, easy, healthy and delicious! This is a great recipe. Garlic, lemon and dill are perfect flavors for salmon and the cooking method works great. The salmon was moist and flavorful and we really enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dianne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Iowa City, Iowa, USA
Living In: St. Cloud, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Christine M
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2010
Fabulous! The seasonings are a perfect compliment to the salmon. Baking in foil keeps the fish moist and tender. One of the best salmon dishes I've ever had - wouldn't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christine M

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hopedale, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Holden, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2010
This was very good! AND easy! it was really flavorful and the presentation looks really pretty with the lemons. Took the advice of other reviewers and broiled it for about 4 minutes....turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Veronica1632
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2010
ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC!!! I would change NOTHING!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2010
Perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MatthewMario
Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2009
looks delicious and the dill and green onion are fabulous. I had 2 salmon filets, so I also throw in two halved garlic cloves into the foil and little lt. butter
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CooksW/Love

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Murrieta, California, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CookinBug
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2009
Simple and tasty. I had to use dried dill, but it worked well. Thanks :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinBug
Home Town: Ithaca, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2009
Not bad at all. Will make again, but with slightly less lemon next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen Andrewslove

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 320) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Broiled Herb-Crusted Salmon

Watch Chef John make a simple and delicious broiled herb-crusted salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States