Garlic Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2014
This was great. Just started a new eating plan and this is perfect for it. Not supposed to have salt, and this did not need it after adding a little lemon juice . I probably used much more garlic than called for but I like garlic. Used 6 pre-peeled cloves with a press. I asked my daughter if she wanted a taste and she ate half. I used the tool that allows you to change the number of servings and made a single serving. This was yummy! Well have it at least once every couple of weeks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
My fillet cooked in precisely 20 minutes and clean up was a breeze. The lemon rind left a slightly bitter taste on the fish so next time I will squeeze fresh lemon juice on top instead of layering with lemon slices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrs.embee

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Iowa City, Iowa, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
Have made this twice now. Once for the family and then for my book club . It was a hit both times. Very easy to make and it makes a great presentation. This will be a regular in our household. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Oceanside, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
Addicted to this...once a week is a must! Don't like the strong taste of fish and this recipe is bang on. If you have no lemon, use lime....it works!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tamalam

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elliot Lake, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
Thank you, Finally found a recipe worthy of a first comment on here. Only thing I changed was that I used Olive Oil instead of cooking spray.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
This was wonderful!! My husband and kids loved this ,so easy and tasty my family asked for it twice in one week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2013
I have tried a wide variety of quick and easy salmon recipes, and find myself to keep coming back to this one. In my opinion, this is one of the most tasty salmon dishes I have had, and oh so simple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
Delicious I did this recipe like Adrienne twist with mixing the garlic with the butter. I also removed the top foil piece and drizzled honey atop the salmon and cooked for another 5 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2013
My Husband Loved it!!!!!! ( me too) Easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2013
Good flavor, very lemony!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mlskaff

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Living In: Huntingtown, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 317) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Broiled Herb-Crusted Salmon

Watch Chef John make a simple and delicious broiled herb-crusted salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States