Garlic Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2000
This recipe was quick, easy, and delicious. My kids and I both went back for seconds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2000
This was a fast and easy recipe I made after work, but it tasted as good as something I'd spent a lot of time preparing. It was delicious served with pasta tossed with butter and parmesan cheese!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2001
Excellent recipe. My friend and I loved it. Bursting with flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2001
This was really easy to make, especially when crunched for time. A little unsure about the cooking time, mine needed some more. Also, I would increase the serving size, the amount specified is good for one helping per person, and a small one at that! But bursting with flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2001
Not the best tasting salmon I ever had! Didn't excite me at all and I love salmon. I get hungry watching bears eat salmon on nature shows. I would cut back on the lemon. The thin part of the fillet absorbed too much of the lemon juice. This recipe needs work but not hopeless.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2001
I made this for my husband and he loved it! The recipie was quick and easy and the salmon had a wonderful taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2001
Fabulous on the grill! Quick, easy, and presents beautifully!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2001
We made this for Mother's Day dinner. Everyone really liked it. I doubled the chopped dill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2001
A tasty recipe for salmon. What I love most about this recipe is that you get a lot of delicious flavor without any added fat. I used Mrs. Dash lemon pepper instead of salt and pepper, and it turned out fine. I did need to cook it longer than the recommended amount of time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2001
The salmon turned out perfect! Very moist and flavorful, without using butter! I do question the green onions, but I just took them off after baking. Served with rice and green beans, great quick and easy meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANDRAROGERS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pleasanton, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 320) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Broiled Herb-Crusted Salmon

Watch Chef John make a simple and delicious broiled herb-crusted salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States