Garlic Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2007
VERY GOOD! I didn't have all the ingredients so I did it the easy way. I used minced garlic and dried basil, oregeno, and parsley, and extra red pepper (love spicy)! I also did add a tablespoon of margerine as suggested by another reviewer! Very good and simple. Will make it again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2006
AMAZING. However, I would use half of the red pepper this calls for. Also, for a little extra flavor I added a few squirts of italian dressing. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2005
The original submission calls for fresh herbs, and we published it with dried Italian seasoning blend. We apologize for any inconvenience, and have changed the recipe to more accurately reflect the submission. These changes should appear later today.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2006
very good-my 3 year old had 3 helpings!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Southington, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Berlin, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2007
This pasta was amazing. Me, a person who can barely cook microwave mac n cheese, prepared this for my family out of the blue. it turned out excellent, and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2007
This is great. I added fresh tomatoes and feta cheese since I didn't have parmesean. Lots of pepper and a little salt and YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Sarasota, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2001
Awesome Recipe. Very easy to make and very tasty! Thanks for sharing Greg!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2003
Great simple taste! Went great with the "Breaded Parmesan Chicken" recipe I found on this site.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RACHELWEEDEN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Phoenixville, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2003
Yum! I loved this simple recipe! Try adding grilled chicken and a little butter. I have this at least once a week!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2004
I absolutely love this recipe!!It is so easy to make. Sometimes I switch the Italian seasoning for parsley, but other than that I follow the recipe to a tee. Thanks for the great meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deedle Gee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cairns, Queensland, Australia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 97) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pasta and Garlic

Watch how to make this deliciously simple dish.

Angel Hair Pasta with Garlic Shrimp and Broccoli

This pasta dish is brimming with shrimp, broccoli, and garlicky goodness.

Broccoli Garlic Angel Hair Pasta

See how to make a garlicky broccoli sauce for angel hair pasta.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States