Garlic Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2011
This has to be one of the best dishes I have made from this site. My husband normally does not like chicken breast and he was still raving about this the next day. I have giving this recipe out to many of my friends. Thanks for a wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shalimar
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2011
It smelled so good while I was breading the chicken tenders. I substituted matzo meal for bread crumbs and croutons for the French-fried onions and served the chicken tenders with ranch dressing. I had a lot of breading left over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shalimar

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Fresnos, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2011
Tasted great! Just not happy with all of the leftover coating I had...next time I'll scale that down a bit--always easier to add a bit more than to throw so much away.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hortonville, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Seymour, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2011
Loved it! Made as directed and it turned out great. Will be making again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Clarksville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
REALLY good! YUM! The french fried onions really make the dish! Served with angel hair & our fav sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ann-Marie

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Berkley, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2011
Very flavorful....I did crunch up the onions a bit more than the picture looked like was done. Great taste and would definitely make again! Very easy to do too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
Very good...and i forgot the parmesan for the breadcrumb mixture! It defintely still tastes great without it. I also pounded my boneless, skinless breasts to about 1/4-1/2 in thickness and baked about 30 mins. I used half butter/half olive oil instead of all butter. Do not skip the mustard or the crunchy onions...they defintely made this chicken dish stand out from the others.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
Delish! Great flavor. Made it exactly as the recipe stated. Added fresh grated Parmesan cheese after it was done. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Danville, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2010
Simple to prepare and delicious. Chicken was moist on the inside and crunchy on the outside. I added shredded mozzerella cheese on top with about 10 minutes left in the baking time. Served with pasta
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2010
Made just like recipe said. I used 5 whole chicken breasts cut in half lengthwise. They turned out very good, moist on the inside and crisp on the outside. Didn't take long to put together and made a nice presentation. Had plenty of breading. Good recipe. Nice to be able to just do in oven and not have to bother with browning in fry-pan first.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 159) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Garlic and Parmesan Chicken Wings

See how to make garlicky, crispy chicken wings.

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Chicken

Make crispy garlic chicken the super quick-and-easy way!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States