Garlic Lover's Pizza Crust for the Bread Machine Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2004
Yummy!! Very easy and user friendly. I have used the garlic and another time did not. Both great. It works great on the barbeque also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2004
Quick, easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lantzville, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2005
This recipe is a great one. I doubled the recipe and it worked out really well. I will use this one again. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2005
Great base for pizza. I increased the garlic by about 6 cloves -very yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Mountain Home, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2005
Was very light and delicious. Would recommend this recipe for any pizza or even the breadsticks that are so popular.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2005
This is a great recipe! I didn't have a bread machine so I did it by hand and it still came out perfectly!It took a bit longer) I made mine without the garlic though...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2005
Yum! My new favorite pizza crust!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beth Stone Strachan

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Upland, California, USA
Living In: Roseville, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2005
This is a terrific pizza crust recipe. We eat pizza several times a month and we always use this recipe. I usually don't use all the garlic the recipe calls for because my oldest son keeps the smell on his breath for two days. (smile) This is a soft and flavorful crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CORLA

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wilmington, Ohio, USA
Living In: Saginaw, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2005
This is by far one of the best recipes for a pizza crust that I have tried!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BECKY BERG

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2006
This crust was great! Made a double batch to make stromboli. It had a perfect texture and the flavor was good too. I might increase the salt just a little bit, or add a dash of garlic salt, it was just a little bit bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 141) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Bread Machine Pizza Dough

This pizza crust is light and crispy, just like your favorite pizzeria's.

Roasted Garlic Bread

See how to make quick-and-easy garlic bread with roasted garlic.

Cauliflower Pizza Crust

This gluten-free cauliflower crust pizza can take on any topping!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States