Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2014
This chicken recipe was so delicious. My kids even ate it and they don't usually eat anything "weird"! Love it. Definitely recommend it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
So delicious! A family favorite
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
I didn't think there was anything special about this compared to other stuffed chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
This is the one thing my husband requests for dinner all the time. Big hit, and he's a picky eater so he's hard to cook for! I only had shredded cheddar, so I stuffed that in instead of a slice. Still comes out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
This was really good and really easy to make. I followed the receipe except I used shredded cheese and a mixture of greek yogurt and cream cheese because I did not have enough cream cheese. The chicken was moist. I would have liked the breading to brown a bit more, but I did not want the chicken to dry out. My boyfriend and I both loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CrystalCherie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2014
Very good! I cut the cheese slices (both the cream cheese and cheddar) too thick and it led to a bit of saltiness. Had I not killed the recipe it would've been awesome. I will do it again and leave the "more is better" attitude at the door. LOL
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SousSusieQ

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
This was really good! Instead of milk dip the chicken in the lime/butter sauce before breading, then drizzle left over sauce on top of breast. Topped with shredded parmesan. Squeezed lemon on top just before serving
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Snoopy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
I made this for dinner for my husband and I. It is super delicious! I will be making this again:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
Truly Amazing! This has replaced my whole family's favorite dish, even my 5 yr old LOVED it! I did however change a few things like other reviewers suggested. I only used 3oz of cream cheese and I added an extra tablespoon of lemon juice. I cut the milk in half and added two eggs and beat it all together. I also used chicken tenderloins and beat them flat and rolled it I held them together with toothpicks. I thought the butter mixture would be too much but I wasn't. I did however pour half on top before cooking and mid way through I coated the chicken rolls with the remainder of the butter mixture. Loved loved loved this recipe! I will be making this quite often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pilot Mountain, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Palm Harbor, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2014
Added chopped carrots, celery and grated garlic into the chicken..that was bomb!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ponii

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 758) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Asparagus and Mozzarella Stuffed Chicken Breasts

A simple recipe that yeilds fancy results.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States