Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
I tried this recipe thinking it would be a little difficult. No way, it was very easy to make; and so delicious that I have become addicted to it and have made it once a week for the past month! I am so happy to have this elegant yet semi-simple recipe to show off my kitchen skills=) One change is that I broil it a few minutes at the end to give it a more decadent look and texture. Amazing recipe!!! Thank you forever for it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
I had to join all recipes on this one Very Delish. I did roll it up. A little more lemon juice and a little less cream cheese. My son came back For a 2nd helping. Definitely a keeper and very Easy to make. Thanks for finally a great stuffed chicken recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
This simple dish is beyond delicious and would be sure to please last minute guests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2014
This chicken recipe was so delicious. My kids even ate it and they don't usually eat anything "weird"! Love it. Definitely recommend it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
So delicious! A family favorite
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
I didn't think there was anything special about this compared to other stuffed chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
This is the one thing my husband requests for dinner all the time. Big hit, and he's a picky eater so he's hard to cook for! I only had shredded cheddar, so I stuffed that in instead of a slice. Still comes out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
This was really good and really easy to make. I followed the receipe except I used shredded cheese and a mixture of greek yogurt and cream cheese because I did not have enough cream cheese. The chicken was moist. I would have liked the breading to brown a bit more, but I did not want the chicken to dry out. My boyfriend and I both loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CrystalCherie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2014
Very good! I cut the cheese slices (both the cream cheese and cheddar) too thick and it led to a bit of saltiness. Had I not killed the recipe it would've been awesome. I will do it again and leave the "more is better" attitude at the door. LOL
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
This was really good! Instead of milk dip the chicken in the lime/butter sauce before breading, then drizzle left over sauce on top of breast. Topped with shredded parmesan. Squeezed lemon on top just before serving
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Snoopy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 701) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States