Garlic Herb Grilled Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2009
Unfortunately this turned out very bland and it was really tough even though i took it out after only 30 minutes. It definitely needs more flavour so i think i might marinade it overnight next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LashGal
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2009
So easy and so good! I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LashGal

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2009
very simple and everyone loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lynne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2009
I imagine this is supposed to be a whole boneless center loin and not a tenderloin as a tenderlpoin is done in 20 minutes and an hour would kill it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ken from CA

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Camarillo, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2009
This was great and the two men that I made it for raved about it! I used fresh rosemary because I had it on hand. We did not follow recipe cooking instructions, but instead listened to a few other reviews and cooked it for less time on the grill. I served it with yukon gold potatoes with rosemary and it was fantastic. We will definitely make this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Okemos, Michigan, USA
Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2009
I followed the recipe step by step including some of the tips from other users...cooked it in the oven instead of the grill and wrapped the pork loin with bacon. My mom told that pork meat will get too dry in the oven so she suggested me to pour a can of beer and 2 glasses of orange juice over the meat just before cooking it; covered it with foil paper for 1 hour, take the foil off and left the pork an extra half hour in the oven....it turned very well cooked and the meat was very tender ans tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Perla Torres Govea

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Cancún, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2009
I really enjoyed this. I decided to use the oven (375 for about 50 minutes) and it turned out great. The only thing I would suggest is go a little heavier on the seasonings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2009
I was pretty tasty. I used minced garlic. I wasn't the biggest fan of this meal but my husband loves vinager so he was.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Autumn M

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Macon, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2009
Very simple and amazing flavor! Wouldnt change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2009
Outstanding!!! We loved this and even the left overs were to die for! We blended all of the rub ingredients (except oil) as someone suggested which helped with getting the rub on even and made the whole process even easier. Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 102) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Grilled Garlic Steak with Garlic

See how to make an amazing double-garlic steak on the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States