Garlic Herb Grilled Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Jack
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
I used the rotisserie function on my grill. It did take an hour, but is absolutely delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Pat Shiner
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
I LOVE this recipe, I mixed the herbs with the olive oil and used as a marinade like many of the other reviewers. Grilled it for about 30 Minutes to 160 degrees and it was perfect. This is one of those recipes that will make anyone a chef and it is so easy. Yummmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pat Shiner

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
cut pepper to 1 Tbs, still too much. 1 tsp salt. used 2 Tbs olive oil and 2 Tbs white wine. marinated a couple hours. 20 min on the grill. Moist and tender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marty Rupp

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Johnstown, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
Really flavorful. I seared the tenderloin over direct grill heat then cooked it 25 minutes on the grill. The meat was really moist and delicious. The seasoning was tasty. I used 2 lbs of meat instead of three, and cut the pepper in half, but it still definitely had some heat to it. Wouldn't have minded just a little less pepper still. Used all dried seasonings because I didn't have any fresh. Will definitely make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
This was devoured by my family! Even my 2 toddlers thought it was yummy. It only took 20 minutes to cook on the grill. Will definitely make again! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
I think 3 lbs. of meat is too much if you only want to serve 4 people. I took the advice of other reviewers, & marinated the pork in the remaining ingredients, adding white wine to the mix. Allowed it to sit for several hours in the fridge, then grilled. The meat was incredibly moist! The reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that I thought it was very salty - the salt overpowered the flavor of the fresh herbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
This has become a favorite way to serve pork! I took another reviewers suggestion and basically make a marinade out of the ingredients and let the pork marinate for an hour or more/less depending on how much time I have. We can bake or grill these. It always turns out wonderfully and my guests always ask for the recipe. I guess the cat's out of the bag now! Thanks Party Chef!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2014
I've made this with both pork tenderloin and center cut pork loin, both are remarkable, just adjust your grill timing and use your meat thermometer. I always pull pork off the grill between 140 and 150 and let it rest to 160.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
Great flavor nice and moist will make it again family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
This recipe is very tasty! Tastes like something you would get in a fine restaurant! And very easy! I cut back the Olive Oil to 2 Tbsp to cut back on calories. I marinated it for a couple of hours, then baked it in the oven at 400 for 35-40 minutes. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Elkhart, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 107) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Herb, Garlic, and Bacon Pork Loin

Double up the pork in this bacon-wrapped pork roast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States