Garlic Cream Sauce over Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2015
My family fell in love with this recipe. I first made it last week and after several request I made it again this evening.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2015
I am always looking to try something new that is fast and simple! This was delicious and fairly easy to prepare! I will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
I just used the sauce from this recipe and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy Shaw Ardman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marion, Indiana, USA
Living In: Rockport, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
OMG!!!!! Soooooo delicioussssssss. I'm not a garlic-lover, so for next time I will only use 1 or 1 1/2 cloves of garlic. But if you are a garlic-lover go for it. AMAZING SAUCEEEE.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
Amazing! I made it according to directions, which was great, and then I made it another time with modifications. I pan-seared the chicken, then used the same pan to build the sauce. I made some fettuccine, tossed it in the sauce, sliced the chicken an put it on top with some Parmesan. I think I preferred the modified recipe, but I liked the original, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
AMAZING..Didn't change a thing and I will tell you it was a HIT. I fed 70 women and I can't even remember how many asked me for the recipe! SUCH a yummy, decadent sauce!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by melindacosta

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2014
absolutely amazing!!! I have used this in substitute for my Béarnaise sauce, Hollandaise sauce a couple of times. Everyone just loves it and prefers it. I have now doubled the sauce recipe now and freeze half. Awesome sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
My family really liked the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Charlton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MNFoodieMom
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
It is really rich. I made it exactly as listed here and put it over a grilled chicken thigh. The flavor is good but I think next time I'll skip the cream cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
Terrifically easy sauce recipe with graceful taste. It added life to the grilled chicken. My husband and I enjoyed this sauce and grilled chicken over a bed of green beans steamed in chicken broth. My husband is not a fan of sauces and gravies but, surprisingly, he said "this is the best sauce I've ever tasted." He's right.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NessaSays

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 26) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Chicken Breasts in Caper Cream Sauce

See how to make chicken breasts in a creamy dill and caper sauce.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States