Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 29, 2014
I made this recipe for myself to enjoy when my husband works nights since he dose not like chicken. I made him try it one night he had off work, and he loved it!! He now askes for me to make it at least three times a week! I find If you bring the olive oil and garlic to a boil/light simmer for about two minutes then dip the chicken into it, it has more flavor. Also try this dish with a nice side Caesar Saled. I would not change a thing about this dish!!! My husband and I love it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2014
This came out very, very well for us. Not sure if it was the different brand of chicken I used, or if was this recipe, but in either event my chicken temped out at 185 and was still moist and juicy inside. I used crushed salad croutons and garlic-infused olive oil but I'm sure any number of combinations would be great here. P.S. The cooking time was perfect for the big 8-oz boneless skinless chicken breasts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JARRIE

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: May 27, 2014
This was very easy and quite tasty! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2014
Delicious!! I used butter instead of olive oil and the flavor was amazing! I also used about 6 cloves of crushed garlic and Cajun Shore Lunch instead of bread crumbs (Shore lunch works just as well for chicken or pork as it does for fish!). The chicken turned out juicy and so flavorful! My husband and I will most definitely be making this again - super easy for a weeknight meal - and so tasty - thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
Very easy and now is a favorite of my fily, especially my youngest son who is a very picky eater.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2014
This was great! I doubled the parm and garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Forest Grove, Oregon, USA
Living In: El Paso, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2014
I loved this! I have a 3 yr old son and next time I will make some honey mustard dipping sauce for him. I plan on slapping the leftovers on an Italian bun with mozzarella and marinara sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alicia conner

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
This recipe was fantastic! I didn't have any bread crumbs so I subbed it with some Panko and flour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shebabes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2014
This recipe has become a household staple. The flavourful juicy chicken has impressed everyone I've served it to!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2014
pretty good, slightly dry at 30 min but not bad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 3,634) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Garlic Chicken

This easy, tasty dish is perfect for a weeknight dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States