Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
Very tasty. I did not use the cheese and I only slightly breaded the chicken in an attempt to make it a little healthier. This coupled with some sauteed veggies makes for a quick and delicious meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2014
Easy and delicious. I served this with Rao marinara, pasta, and green beans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
I'm 15, and I live with my dad and my brother. My dad works nights and his break is at 6, so I usually make dinner for everyone. I've never made chicken before, so when I looked up recipes and thought I would give this one a try. It was SO easy. My dad and brother loved it and said it was better than anything my italian mother had ever made. I don't even like chicken, but I love this and will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2014
Good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2014
One of my go-to recipes. The chicken is coated perfectly if you follow the directions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2014
This was super easy and delicious, no modifications were needed. A keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by angelbrandi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Utica, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2014
I made this recipe for myself to enjoy when my husband works nights since he dose not like chicken. I made him try it one night he had off work, and he loved it!! He now askes for me to make it at least three times a week! I find If you bring the olive oil and garlic to a boil/light simmer for about two minutes then dip the chicken into it, it has more flavor. Also try this dish with a nice side Caesar Saled. I would not change a thing about this dish!!! My husband and I love it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2014
This came out very, very well for us. Not sure if it was the different brand of chicken I used, or if was this recipe, but in either event my chicken temped out at 185 and was still moist and juicy inside. I used crushed salad croutons and garlic-infused olive oil but I'm sure any number of combinations would be great here. P.S. The cooking time was perfect for the big 8-oz boneless skinless chicken breasts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JARRIE

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: May 27, 2014
This was very easy and quite tasty! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2014
Delicious!! I used butter instead of olive oil and the flavor was amazing! I also used about 6 cloves of crushed garlic and Cajun Shore Lunch instead of bread crumbs (Shore lunch works just as well for chicken or pork as it does for fish!). The chicken turned out juicy and so flavorful! My husband and I will most definitely be making this again - super easy for a weeknight meal - and so tasty - thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 3,630) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Garlic Chicken

This easy, tasty dish is perfect for a weeknight dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States