Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 17)
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2014
Delicious- a new staple for our home!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by synecdoche

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2014
Excellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2014
Great recipe! Super easy and came out so tender. Husband and I both loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookinlikecrzy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2014
Made this for dinner the other night and it was a hit! Very easy recipe and very tasty. My picky Daughters even liked it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2014
Excellent and very simple. My boyfriend's roommate is very picky and extremely critical of other people's cooking and even he loved it. Will be one of my "go to" recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Skillet

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kannapolis, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2014
This chicken is surprisingly moist and flavorful. I did make a few changes from the suggestions of other reviewers to the recipe mainly I added more garlic (more than 2 tablespoons for two thick pieces of chicken) and I let the chicken marinate in the olive oil garlic mixture for about 30 minutes. I also added some fresh grated parmesan cheese to the top of the chicken for the last 5 minutes and flipped it half way through the cooking. I would reccomend keeping an eye on the chicken because 30-35 minutes may be too much time (I cooked my chicken for 35 minutes but the breasts were very thick).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2014
Nice recipe! I used 6 regular sized cloves for two chicken breasts. I will probably add more next time cause we love garlic, but it was an easy recipe and definitely worth making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
My husband took one bite and said "Yum! and so moist." My nephew who dined with us said "It's like eating in a really good restaurant." It is yummy and oh so easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
so easy, and tastes delicious. Chicken is nice and tender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
Nice and easy! Perfect for the working folks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 161-170 (of 3,623) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Garlic Chicken

This easy, tasty dish is perfect for a weeknight dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States