Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
This was great! I never follow recipes, I just read the recipe and all the reviews and then eyeball it. I used minced garlic from the jar and added romano cheese in with the parmesan along with salt & pepper & garlic powder. I also pounded the chicken, because the breasts I used were very thick. The chicken was moist and juicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
Really tasty and I will make it again.... but mine turned out a little greasy...?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
This recipe was so easy, quick, and tasted amazing! I added a little bit more Parmesan to the bread crumbs...it was great. My six year old loved it too (which can be a hard task).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
Very easy and very tender!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
I have made this dish so many times I'm actually sick of it. The reason I keep making it, is BC my husband can't get enough of it. By far his favourite. And you can cook it alongside anything. Pasta, grilled veggies, etc.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
Super simple; simply scrumptious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
This was delicious! First I made the chicken as is and then I made some marinaded in low fat Italian dressing. They both tasted great however the Italian dressing one has a lot less fat. I also recommend using a pan with a raised rack because the breading gets soggy and sticks to the pan from the chicken juices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
Yum, yum total yum!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
Absolutely excellent. We eat a lot of chicken and rarely find a recipe that we love. The only thing we changed is that we pounded out the breasts thinner, added a little italian seasoning to the breading and put a little fresh grated parmesan on top, just because we happened to have some. Cooked it for exactly 20 mins @ 425 degrees. Perfect!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
Easy to make...Tasty... Healthy. What's there not to like? :) My kids loved it as well. 8 year old son said it was delicious. Served steamed broccoli and knorrs noodle side with dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 3,620) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Garlic Chicken

This easy, tasty dish is perfect for a weeknight dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States